i
More info?See FAQ
Interested?
Keep updated!
REGISTER TODAY

Want to live or work in Wonderwoods?

This is a rare opportunity to be part of a vibrant and groundbreaking neighbourhood that will be known the world over.

CONTACT US DIRECTLY?

Brecheisen Makelaars Utrecht

wonderwoods@brecheisen.nl

+31 (0)30 200 3600

Stephan Wateler

wonderwoods@brecheisen.nl

+31 (0)6 5420 4645

Manon Hartel

wonderwoods@brecheisen.nl

+31 (0)6 8369 9657

Eefje Voogd Makelaardij

wonderwoods@eefjevoogd.nl

+31 (0)20 3050560

Sanne Raatjes
wonderwoods@eefjevoogd.nl
+31 (0)6 1515 5756

Sabrina Hofwijks

wonderwoods@eefjevoogd.nl

+31 (0)6 2747 4888

The rental of the rental apartments is expected to start in mid-2022.  Register at: 

 

www.hureninwonderwoods.nl

CBRE 

Maarten Schoo 

Maarten.Schoo@cbre.com 

+31 30 635 22 11

 

Siebe de Boo

Siebe.deBoo@cbre.com

+31 30 635 22 11  

JLL

Yanti Rabelink 

Yanti.Rabelink@eu.jll.com 

+31 20 5 405 405

 

Wouter Renardel

Wouter.Renardel@eu.jll.com

+31 20 5 405 405 

 

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Jelle de Boer 

jelle.de-boer@realestate.bnpparibas

+31 20 305 97 20

 

Sophie Post 

Sophie.post@realestate.bnpparibas

+31 20 305 97 20  

Brecheisen Bedrijfsmakelaars

Marco van Diggelen

+31 (0) 6 51 93 79 83

www.brecheisenbedrijfsmakelaars.nl

Lise-Marie de Ruiter
l.deruiter@gensvastgoed.nl

MEET THE TEAM

RENT OR BUY

Find your place in a beautiful flora and fauna-filled world. Switch off, unwind and tune into the frequency of nature.